Our Board Members

Our team consists of 30 risk professionals coming from various industries.
All of them have years of experience in the Risk Management field and are actively involved in the association.

Franck Baron

Executive Team | Chairman

Group Deputy Director,
Risk Management & Insurance, International SOS

Steve Tunstall

Executive Team | General Secretary

CEO, Inzsure Pte Ltd

Kelvin Wu

Executive Team | Treasurer

Head of Insurance, Weybourne Holdings

Samantha Teo

Samantha Teo

Executive Team | Associate Director


Stacey Huang

Executive Team | Special Projects Consultant

Director, Change Voyage

Gordon Song

Board Member | Singapore

Head of Prohibited & Controlled, Country Risk Operations, Lazada Group

Maxwell Davis

Board Member | Singapore

Enterprise Risk Manager, Asia Pacific Rolls-Royce

Sandy Tay

Board Member | Singapore

Director, Human Resources,
National University Health System

Keith Xia

Board Member | China

Chief Risk Officer, Meinian Onehealth Healthcare

Sharon Shi

Board Member | China

Senior Manager Insurance & Risk Management, BMW Brilliance Automotive

Cecilia Cheng

Board Member | Hong Kong

General Manager – Governance and Risk Management, MTR Corporation Limited

Victoria Tan

Board Member | Philippines

Head, Group Risk Management and Sustainability Unit, Ayala Corporation

Annacel Natividad

Board Member | Philippines

Chief Finance Officer, Pilmico Foods Corporation

Chief Risk Officer, Aboitiz Food Group

Supaporn Chatchaisaeng

Board Member | Thailand

Executive Vice President, Insurance Office, CP Group

Mujalin Boonrod

Board Member | Thailand

Associate Director – Insurance Management, Minor Hotel Group Limited

Jan P. Mumenthaler

Board Member | Thailand

Regional Insurance Lead Asia – Insurance Services Group, International Finance Corporation, Bangkok

Rashidah Alias

Board Member | Malaysia

Chief Risk Officer, PETRONAS

Suchitra Narayanan

Board Member | Malaysia

APAC Head of Risk and Insurance, Revantage

Bernado A Mochtar

Board Member | Indonesia

Head of Enterprise Risk Management, PT. ABM Investama Tbk

Soni Srivastava

Board Member | India

Regional Head of Corporate Insurance, APAC, Deutsche Bank

Nitin Nair

Board Member | India

Group Head Insurance, RPG Group

Ly Xuan Thu

Board Member | Vietnam

Risk & Compliance Manager, IKEA Range & Supply Southeast Asia

Jagath Guru

Board Member | Myanmar

Head of Risk Management Internal Controls and Processes, Myanmar Brewery Limited

Danny Lin

Board Member |Taiwan

Vice President, Chief HR, Sustainability & Risk Officer, Qisda Corporation

Alex Lin

Board Member | Taiwan

Project Department Manager, Risk & Insurance Planning/ Finance Center, Macronix International Co., Ltd., Taiwan

Takashi Kubo

Honorary President of PARIMA Japan

President, INPEX Solutions, Ltd.

Yamanishi Tsutomu

Board Member | Japan

Project General Manager, Insurance & Life Solution Department, Toyota Tsusho Corporation

Yosuke Happo

Board Member | Japan

Managing Executive Officer, Senior Vice President, Logistics & IMT of INPEX Corporation

Kei Masuyama

Board Member | Japan

Risk Manager, Risk Management Department, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.

Melody Caffin

Board Member | Australia

Risk and Internal Audit Manager, Indigenous Land and Sea Corporation

Kimberley Pelly

Board Member | Australia

Former General Manager of Risk and Safety, Queensland Police-Citizens Youth Welfare Association

Rehana Box

Board Member | Australia

Insurance Advisory Partner, Ashurst